Barnstable County is working for you.

Retirement Association


The Barnstable County Retirement Association has a new website.  Please visit 

Board Members:

TBA, Chairman
Harold S. Brunelle, Elected Member
Robert F. Rolanti, Elected Member
Judith C. Sprague, Council Member
Ronald Bergstrom, Appointed Member


Christine A. Tetreault, Executive Director
Susy Holmes, Assistant Director
Denise Mulligan, Senior Administrator
Susan Atherton, Administrator
Martha Shadan, Administrative Assistant
Amy Kelly, Administrative Assistant

Nancy Canty, Staff Assistant


Please access our forms below.  Print and mail originals to:

Barnstable County Retirement Association

750 Attucks Lane

Hyannis, MA 02601