Barnstable County is working for you.

Department of Finance/Treasurer

The County Finance Department and the County Treasurer are part of the Commissioners’ office.

 

Elizabeth Braccia
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Phone: 508-375-6915
Email: elizabeth.braccia@barnstablecounty.org

Stephen Amara
County Accountant
Phone: 508-375-6640
Email: stephen.amara@barnstablecounty.org

Patricia D. Rogers
Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 508-375-6645
Email: trogers@barnstablecounty.org

Kara Mahoney
Internal Auditor
Phone: 508-375-6639
Email: kmahoney@barnstablecounty.org

Priscilla Ellis
Finance Assistant
Phone: 508-375-6975
Email: pellis@barnstablecounty.org

Jennifer Frates
Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 508-375-6637
Email:jennifer.frates@barnstablecounty.org

 

Top