Barnstable County is working for you.

Department of Finance/Treasurer

The County Finance Department and the County Treasurer are part of the Commissioners’ office.

3195 Main Street | P.O. Box 427
Superior Courthouse
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-375-6648  | Fax: 508-362-4136

Bob Lawton
Interim Director of Finance/Treasurer
Phone: 508-375-6863
Email: bob.lawton@barnstablecounty.org

Stephen Amara
County Accountant/Deputy Director
Phone: 508-375-6640
Email: stephen.amara@barnstablecounty.org

Patricia Rogers
Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 508-375-6645
Email: trogers@barnstablecounty.org

Kara Mahoney
Internal Auditor
Phone: 508-375-6639
Email: kmahoney@barnstablecounty.org

Priscilla Ellis
Finance Assistant
Phone: 508-375-6975
Email: pellis@barnstablecounty.org

Jennifer Frates
Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 508-375-6637
Email:jennifer.frates@barnstablecounty.org

Julie Ferguson
Senior Resource Development Officer
Phone: 508-375-6879
Email: jferguson@barnstablecounty.org

Bobbi Moritz
Resource Development Officer
Phone: 508-375-6873
Email: bobbi.moritz@barnstablecounty.org

Quan Tobey
Resource Development Officer
Phone: 508-375-6965
Email: quan.tobey@barnstablecounty.org

Top