Barnstable County is…Cape Cod.

Department of Finance/Treasurer

Barnstable County logoMary McIsaac, Director
P.O. Box 427
3195 Main Street, Superior Courthouse
Barnstable, MA 02630
508-375-6915

 

The County Finance Department, including the County Treasurer, is part of the Commissioners’ office.

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Leo G. Cakounes (Harwich), Chair
Term: 2015 – 2019
Email: lcakounes@barnstablecounty.org
Phone: 774-994-3066

Mary Pat Flynn (Falmouth), Vice – Chair
Term: 2017 – 2021
Email: mflynn@barnstablecounty.org

Ronald R. Beaty (Barnstable), Commissioner
Term: 2017 – 2021
Email: ron.beaty@barnstablecounty.org
Phone: 774-994-2959

ADMINISTRATION

Jack T. Yunits
County Administrator
Phone: 508-375-6771
Email: jack.yunits@barnstablecounty.org

Owen Fletcher
Executive Assistant
508-375-6648
Email: owen.fletcher@barnstablecounty.org

Justyna Marczak
Assistant Human Resources Director
508-375-6646
Email: jmarczak@barnstablecounty.org

FINANCE

Mary McIsaac
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Phone: 508-375-6915
Email: mary.mcisaac@barnstablecounty.org

Joanne P. Nelson
County Accountant
Phone: 508-375-6640
Email: jnelson@barnstablecounty.org

Patricia D. Rogers
Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 508-375-6645
Email: trogers@barnstablecounty.org

Kara Mahoney
Finance Assistant
Phone: 508-375-6639
Email: kmahoney@barnstablecounty.org

Nancy Cushing
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Phone: 508-375-6647
Email: ncushing@barnstablecounty.org

Elaine Davis
Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 508-375-6637
Email: edavis@barnstablecounty.org

 

Top